top of page

Blogging for the first time aka Eek what am I getting myself in to?!?


So here it is...my first ever blog!

I've been staring blankly at this page for a while now and my mind has been playing the same few sentences on a loop like a stuck CD ('What the hell do I write? I got nothing! I'm not a bloody writer!') over and over again! So, after a few procrastination cups of herbal tea, several trips to the bathroom (consumed way too much liquid!) and a quick google search on 'how to write a blog' (I kid you not...and not nearly as interesting as you would think) I remembered some advice that a few blogger friends gave me - write what you know.

So here I am, attempting to...write what I know.

The thing is, like most people, I know a lot of things. My brain is full of useful/useless information, tidbits, facts, dates etc. It really is amazing just how much stuff is in there! What's even more amazing is that even with all of that junk rattling around in my head, I'm pretty terrible at Trivial Pursuits and Pub Quizzes! But I digress. OK so what do I know?

Well, I know that this site is for my VA business and I know that it makes sense for me to talk about all things VA related. So that's what I am going to do. I will be posting information on topics that I feel are of interest and important to me and hopefully useful to you. I hope to inspire, inform, instigate and ignite your way of viewing the Virtual Assistance industry.

Thank you for indulging me and taking the time to read my blogs and hopefully commenting on what you have read. Oh and also sharing on your social media platforms...a girl's got to get noticed! ;-)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page